This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Jobs Board | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
IEP Board


Setting the strategic direction...

As a membership organisation for individuals, IEP is led by an elected Board. 

The role of the Board is to set IEP’s strategy on behalf of the membership.  Elections are organised annually and all professional members (i.e. those holding the letter AIEP, MIEP and FIEP) are eligible to stand.

Click on any photograph for more information.


 Board Members - Setting the strategic direction 



   Scott Parkin FIEP        
Keith Faulkner CBE FIEP
Deborah Tillett FIEP
Dan Wright MIEP
Zoe Bradwick MIEP  

Pat Russell   
 Rhys Toone FIEP 
  Teresa Scott FIEP
Ayden Sims MIEP
Pat Russell MIEP
Stewart Holdsworth MIEP

 Board Observers - Setting the strategic direction

 Kirsty McHugh

Paul Warner

 Kirsty McHugh
 Paul Warner


All members of the Board are required to complete a register of interests.
These are available to registered members along with the minutes of all meetings.